大家帮我看看这是什么电脑电源线接法图解

大家帮我看看这笔记本硬盘是什么接口?这硬盘有坏道,用鲁大师硬盘检测时都会卡死的,只能手动重开机。。_百度知道
大家帮我看看这笔记本硬盘是什么接口?这硬盘有坏道,用鲁大师硬盘检测时都会卡死的,只能手动重开机。。
大家帮我看看这笔记本硬盘是什么接口?这硬盘有坏道,用鲁大师硬盘检测时都会卡死的,只能手动重开机。。。不换硬盘能用吗?
我有更好的答案
  你这是标准的SATA接口。  不换硬盘的话,你就每天被它折腾吧,直到受不了。还得换硬盘。哈。  
数码爱好者
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
笔记本硬盘的相关知识
换一换
回答问题,赢新手礼包
个人、企业类
违法有害信息,请在下方选择后提交
色情、暴力
我们会通过消息、邮箱等方式尽快将举报结果通知您。扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
请大家帮我看看这篇英语文章有没有什么语法或拼写的错误,也提些意见.I like looking out the window in my room.I miss you when we are not together,and I trying to find you and looking forward to your return.My mother.Since I was born,I have never seen my biological father.Mother would not say anything about him.Whenever thought of my father’s left,I was felt that I would never obtain the love from him.I felt my life is not complete.But my mother has cleaned up all the doubts and worries that stucked in my heart.she gives me all her love.When I graduated from junior high school,I came to America with my mother.She helped me to find the senior high school,settles down my life.Since then,we can hardly spend time together.I always alone at home.She rarely goes home for dinner.At that time,I often lean on the windowsill and search for her figure.Yet for countless nights,until I’m sleep,she’s still wasn’t home.One night,my mother was home late.After she’s home,she lies on the sofa.I put a quilt on her so that she won’t caught a cold.Suddenly,I found that there was some blood stain on her shirt,it makes me worry.After a closer look,I saw some peeling on her hand.At that time,I couldn’t hold for me is selfless I burst into tears.My mother had paid much for me.Since I opened my eyes,she always working hard so that I could lead a better life.I feel that.I think I should give her more care.The windowsill is my favorite place to stay because I could wait for you back home,my mother.I want you to know how much I love you.You gave me life and taught me how to live.Thank you for all the times.You wiped away m