英语问题,sb is here is 和this is的区别和 sb here is 和this is的区别有什么区别?

本文目录
英语说课稿范文全英文
高中英语优秀说课稿
初中英语说课万能模板
高中英语说课稿范文英文版
初中英语说课稿范文
小学英语五年级说课稿模板
小学英语全英说课稿
  全英文版本的说课稿,对于英语老师来说不过是举手之劳。下面是我给大家整理的英语说课稿范文全英文,供大家参阅!
  全英文版英语说课稿前言
  Good afternoon, everyone. I’m Zhou Yan. I’m an English teacher from Experimental School of Suqian. Now I’ll say Sample A of Lesson Six in Book One. I’ll prepare to say the lesson from
four parts.
  全英文版英语说课稿教材分析
  Part One Analysis of the Teaching Material
  (一) STATUS AND FUNCTION
  1.This is an important lesson in Book One. From this lesson, it starts asking the Ss to grasp contents of each Sample. To attain “four skills” request of listening, speaking, reading and
writing. To start listing “Word Bank” and tell the Ss to remember the new words. To start asking the Ss to write the English sentences well. Therefore this lesson is in the important
position of the teaching material.
  2.This lesson is the first one of Unit 2.So if the Ss can learn it well, it will be helpful to make the Ss learn the rest of this unit.
  3.Such a topic is related to daily life, so it is helpful to raise learning interests of students and it will be also helpful to improve their spoken English.
  (二)ANALYSIS OF THE STUDENTS
  The Ss has learned English for about one month so far. They can understand some words and some simple sentences. The Ss have taken a great interest in English now.
  (三)TEACHING AIMS AND DEMANDS
  The teaching aim\’s basis is established according to Junior School English syllabus\’ provision.
  1.Knowledge objects
  (1) To make the Ss know how to use the affirmative sentence “This is. . . .” and the negative sentence “This is not….”Everyday expressions for “Apologies”“I\’m sorry”“That\’s all right”.
  (2) To study the new words “six, hey, sorry, it’s, that’s”, etc. by learning the dialogue of this lesson.
  (3) To finish some exercises.
  2.Ability objects
  (1) To develop the Ss’ abilities of listening, speaking, reading and writing.