外贸业务员面试自我介绍怎么说工作经验介绍英语怎么说

福步外贸论坛(FOB Business Forum) |中国第一外贸论坛
对不起,您的 IP 地址不在被允许的范围内,,截图拷贝相关IP后发送邮件给
当前时区 GMT+8, 现在时间是
Powered by D1scuz! && 2001-求外贸业务员面试笔试题,面试英语自我介绍及感想?
求外贸业务员面试笔试题,面试英语自我介绍及感想?
09-12-24 &
求外贸业务员面试笔试题,面试英语自我介绍及感想?
请登录后再发表评论!
i am a graduate ,major in management.but i want to do something else such as foreign trade activities  to improve my social experience.i have learned many foreign trade knowledges and principles in my spare time.so i have confidence in doing this work well as a foreign trade clerk.i can deal with in/out port inspection .i like this job very much,i will try my best to do it well.give me a chance,and i will help the company with my whole heart.though linking theory with practice is the only way to success,i can bring profits to the company with my excellent job.thanks!that's all.注意:面试切忌只顾自己一直说,要有和面试官交流地表达自己的想法。而且一般面试不会太难,不要有压力的感觉。
请登录后再发表评论!外贸业务员面试技巧和注意事项
外贸业务员面试技巧和注意事项